The Town of the Blue Mountains was formed in 1998 with the amalgamation of the Township of Collingwood and the Town of Thornbury. Communities in the municipality include Thornbury, Banks, Camperdown, Castle Glen Estates, Christie Beach, Clarksburg, Craigleith, Duncan, Gibraltar, Heathcote, Hurlburt, Kolapore, Little Germany, Loree, Ravenna, Redwing, Sixth Line, Slabtown, and Victoria Corners.

Click on the pin to see the name of the community.